Six Nations

The original international rugby union tournament, first conceived under the guise of the Home Nations Championship, in 1883. Since then the tournament has morphed into the Six Nations as we know it, now competed for by England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy – the premier exhibition of international rugby in the northern hemisphere.

TalkingRugbyUnion endeavour to cover all of the competition’s news and bring you the best reaction, whilst unearthing some of the tournament’s new and rising talent of international rugby in the Northern Hemisphere. Want to attend a Six nations match? You can find SIX NATIONS TICKETS HERE

View all articles in Six Nations.