Autumn Nations Series

The Autumn Nations Series will take place over four rounds from Saturday 30 October to Sunday 21 November.

There are standout clashes every weekend with Southern Hemisphere heavyweights New Zealand, South Africa and Australia aiming to beat the best of the Six Nations on home turf while visiting teams including Fiji and Japan will also get their chance to take on Europe’s best!

Amazon Prime Video - Autumn Nations Cup