World Cup 2015

The pinnacle of World Rugby. Taking place just once every four years and competed in by 20 nations from all of the globe, the Rugby World Cup really is the best the sport has to offer. Instituted in 1987 the famed William Webb Ellis Cup has been raised aloft by four different nations. In 2011 New Zealand took the spoils on home ground, will they be able to do so again in 2015…?

In 2015 the tournament will be staged in England, culminating on Saturday the 31st of October at Twickenham.


RWC 2015 Top Stories


RWC 2015 Special Features

RWC 2015 - More News

2015 Rugby World Cup Fixtures

2015 Rugby World Cup Quarter-Final fixtures

2015 Rugby World Cup semi-final fixtures

2015 Rugby World Cup Bronze final Fixture

2015 Rugby World Cup Final Fixture


2015 Rugby World Cup - Points Table