Leinster and Munster confirm line-up for Pro14 semi-final

Leinster head coach Leo Cullen
Leinster head coach Leo Cullen

Leinster head coach Leo Cullen has confirmed the matchday squad for the Pro14 semi-final against Munster to be played in Dublin on Friday.

Jordan Larmour starts at fullback with Hugo Keenan at right wing and James Lowe at left wing. Garry Ringrose and Robbie Henshaw will form centre partnership while skipper Johnny Sexton will form half back partnership with Luke McGrath.

Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher and Andrew Porter are at front-row with Devin Toner and Scott Fardy at second row and Caelan Doris, Will Connors and Jack Conan at backrow.

Meanwhile, Munster have Stephen Archer, Billy Holland and Jack O’Donoghue in the pack while backline is unchanged. JJ Hanrahan and Conor Murray will form halfback partnership. Jordan Larmour is at fullback. Damian de Allende and Chris Farrell will form centre partnership.

Leinster starting line-up: 15 Jordan Larmour, 14 Hugo Keenan, 13 Garry Ringrose, 12 Robbie Henshaw, 11 James Lowe, 10 Johnny Sexton (c), 9 Luke McGrath, 8 Jack Conan, 7 Will Connors, 6 Caelan Doris, 5 Scott Fardy, 4 Devin Toner, 3 Andrew Porter, 2 Rónan Kelleher, 1 Cian Healy

Reserves: 16 Seán Cronin, 17 Ed Byrne, 18 Michael Bent, 19 Ryan Baird, 20 Josh van der Flier, 21 Jamison Gibson-Park, 22 Ross Byrne, 23 Rory O’Loughlin

Munster starting line-up: 15 Shane Daly, 14 Andrew Conway, 13 Chris Farrell, 12 Damian de Allende, 11 Keith Earls, 10 JJ Hanrahan, 9 Conor Murray, 8 CJ Stander, 7 Jack O’Donoghue, 6 Peter O’Mahony (c), 5 Billy Holland, 4 Tadhg Beirne, 3 Stephen Archer, 2 Niall Scannell, 1 Jeremy Loughman

Reserves: 16 Kevin O’Byrne, 17 James Cronin, 18 John Ryan, 19 Fineen Wycherley, 20 Chris Cloete, 21 Craig Casey, 22 Rory Scannell, 23 Mike Haley

Pro14 Points Table