Jaguares name squad for Super Rugby final against Crusaders

Jaguares will be playing their first Super Rugby final
Jaguares will be playing their first Super Rugby final

Jaguares have made three changes to their starting line-up for their maiden Super Rugby final against Crusaders to be played this weekend.

Sebastian Cancelliere drops out to bench with Matias Moroni shifted from left to right wing to take his place allowing Ramiro Moyano to start in the high profile encounter.

Tomas Lezana and Mayco Vivas also drop out to the bench with Marcos Kremer and Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro taking their positions at open-side flanker and hooker respectively.

The Argentinan side has been in prolific form this season and reached the final with a convincing 39-7 win over Brumbies. They also held the top position in the South African Conference with 11 wins from 16 games in the league stage.

Jaguares starting XV: 15 Emiliano Boffelli, 14 Matias Moroni, 13 Matias Orlando, 12 Jeronimo de la Fuente (c), 11 Ramiro Moyano, 10 Joaquin Diaz Bonilla, 9 Tomas Cubelli, 8 Javier Ortega Desio, 7 Marcos Kremer, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Tomas Lavanini, 4 Guido Petti, 3 Santiago Medrano, 2 Agustin Creevy, 1 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro

Replacements: 16 Julian Montoya, 17 Mayco Vivas, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Juan Manuel Leguizamón, 20 Tomas Lezana, 21 Felipe Ezcurra, 22 Domingo Miotti, 23 Sebastián Cancelliere

Super Rugby 2019 Points Table